Pastor: Fr. Kevin L. Badeaux


Deacon: Mr. Luis Javier Magaña


Secretary: Mrs. Patricia Ayala- Gonzalez


Religious Education Director: Mrs. Mutzi Lopez


Maintenance Director- Mr. David Varnado


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.